Your Cart is Empty

Nick Moss Band-Dennis Gruenling - High Cost of Low Living - music CD & poster

LIMITED QUANTITY package with signed CD & Poster! This 2018 release was our first recording together, and our first on Alligator Records. This album was 2nd only to Buddy Guy on the 2018 Living Blues year-end radio playlist! Chock full of all the great Chicago style grooves, but with new energy and excitement from the NMB all-star crew. Features two Gruenling originals - "Count On Me" and "Lesson to Learn" as well as a cover of Otis Spann's "Get Your Hands Out Of My Pockets".

  1. Crazy Mixed Up Baby
  2. Get Right Before You Get Left
  3. No Sense
  4. The High Cost Of Low Living
  5. Count On Me
  6. Note On The Door
  7. Get Your Hands Out Of My Pockets
  8. Tight Grip On Your Leash
  9. He Walked With Giants
  10. A Pledge To You
  11. Lesson To Learn
  12. All Night Diner
  13. Rambling On My Mind


    Have a Question?

    Be the first to ask a question about this.

    Ask a Question

    Join The List!

    Sign up today!